New Horizons Part 2

I can only say I am completely overwhelmed and humbled by the many messages and comments I have received since I posted yesterday’s news. Thank you all for your very kind words and thoughts. Over the next few days I will respond to each and every one of you personally.

As for the future, I cannot predict what will happen with the School.

For myself, life will certainly continue in the warm knowledge that I have helped may of you, and knowing that all of you are in the process, or poised to, help move our professions forward. I’ll be doing some consulting in the short term and then exploring more long-term options. Additionally, I’ll continue to write more often here and edit the Bizceos.com blog daily.

Again, thank you everyone for your wishes and messages.

Bob

Leave a Reply

