The Bob Blog Returns

So after nearly 6 years, I’m returning to my blog to share thoughts and reflections on the practice and profession of public relations.
In the intervening years I have gained much experience at many levels and hope to share those experiences and reflections with those who chose to inflict this blog on themselves.
So, look for more from this blog on a weekly basis, sometimes once — sometimes more often as time and thought suggests and allows.
A word about the new banner photo: I took this picture along the Chobe River in Botswana in 2016 while on a photo safari. Not only is it a magnificent shot (if I say so myself!), but is symbolizes to me the light public relations can and must shed on issues and ideas in our modern world. And that’s where I’ll be taking this blog in the future.
Join me along the way.

Leave a Reply

